Pathways College Directory

Faculty

General Education Department

NameSpecialtyEmail Address
Veronica DapEnglishvdap@pathwayscollege.org
Sindy ParkMathematicsspark@pathwayscollege.org
Tom ZaragozaCultural Anthropologytzaragoza@pathwayscollege.org
Patrick RoundhillPhysics and Environmental Sciencepatrickroundhill@pathwayscollege.org
Gary ElderBiologygaryelder@pathwayscollege.org
Rumaldo MarquezCommunication and Counselingrumaldomarquez@pathwayscollege.org
Samuel GuerreroArtsamguerrero@pathwayscollege.org
Tom RokaHistorythomasroka@pathwayscollege.org
Mark ArandiaPhilosophymarkarandia@pathwayscollege.org
Carina Aguirrecaguirre@pathwayscollege.org

Business Administration Department

NameSpecialtyEmail Address
Paul ChampionBusiness Administrationpchampion@pathwayscollege.org
Robert CascaddanBusiness Administrationrcascaddan@pathwayscollege.org
Charles PakBusiness Administrationcpak@pathwayscollege.org
Cindy McMillanAccountingcindymcmillan@pathwayscollege.org

Liberal Studies Department

NameSpecialtyEmail Address
Brad BixelLiberal Studiesbbixel@pathwayscollege.org

Staff

NameTitleEmail Address
Weyland MorseChief Academic Officerwmorse@pathwayscollege.org
Elizabeth PriceManager of Assessment and Accreditationeprice@pathwayscollege.org
Tim ShortOnline Advocate and Instructional Designer tshort@pathwayscollege.org
Jennifer KoskiProject Managerjkoski@pathwayscollege.org
Erika Gonzalez Admissions Coordinatoregonzalez@pathwayscollege.org