Pathways College Directory

Faculty

General Education Department

NameSpecialtyEmail Address
Tim ShortLead Facultytshort@pathwayscollege.edu
Drey CampbellPsychologydcampbell@pathwayscollege.edu
Julie StromAnthropologyjstrom@pathwayscollege.edu
Jason Passalacquajasonpassalacqua@pathwayscollege.edu
Mark ArandiaPhilosophymarkarandia@pathwayscollege.edu
Rumaldo MarquezCommunication and Counselingrumaldomarquez@pathwayscollege.edu
Scott Essmanscottessman@pathwayscollege.edu
Scott UnderwoodCompositionsunderwood@pathwayscollege.edu

Business Administration Department

NameSpecialtyEmail Address
Cindy McMillanAccountingcindymcmillan@pathwayscollege.edu
Lisa SprenkleEconomicslsprenkle@pathwayscollege.edu
Nadeem Khattaknadeemkhattak@pathwayscollege.edu
Paul ChampionBusiness Administrationpchampion@pathwayscollege.edu
Robert CascaddanBusiness Administrationrcascaddan@pathwayscollege.edu

Liberal Studies Department

NameSpecialtyEmail Address
Doris Doyon
Musicddoyon@pathwayscollege.edu
Marcedes ButlerPsychologist, Social Sciencesmbutler@pathwayscollege.edu
Sindy Park Mathematicsspark@pathwayscollege.edu
Tom Zaragoza Cultural Anthropologytzaragoza@pathwayscollege.edu

Staff

NameTitleEmail Address
John Hall Sr.Chancellorjohnhall@pathwayscollege.edu
Melinda LesterChief Academic Officermlester@pathwayscollege.edu
Lia ThomasLibrarianliathomas@pathwayscollege.edu
Scott UnderwoodWriting and Tutoring Center Coachsunderwood@pathwayscollege.edu