Pathways College Directory

Faculty

General Education Department

NameSpecialtyEmail Address
Drey CampbellPsychologydcampbell@pathwayscollege.org
Gary ElderBiologygaryelder@pathwayscollege.org
Julie StromAnthropologyjstrom@pathwayscollege.org
Katlyn GrenierArtkgrenier@pathwayscollege.org
Mark ArandiaPhilosophymarkarandia@pathwayscollege.org
Rumaldo MarquezCommunication and Counselingrumaldomarquez@pathwayscollege.org
Samuel GuerreroArtsamguerrero@pathwayscollege.org
Scott UnderwoodCompositionsunderwood@pathwayscokkege.org
Tom RokaHistorythomasroka@pathwayscollege.org

Business Administration Department

NameSpecialtyEmail Address
Cindy McMillanAccountingcindymcmillan@pathwayscollege.org
Lisa SprenkleEconomicslsprenkle@pathwayscollege.org
Paul ChampionBusiness Administrationpchampion@pathwayscollege.org
Robert CascaddanBusiness Administrationrcascaddan@pathwayscollege.org

Liberal Studies Department

NameSpecialtyEmail Address
Brad BixelLiberal Studiesbbixel@pathwayscollege.org
Doris Doyon
Musicddoyon@pathwayscollege.org
Marcedes ButlerPsychologist, Social Sciencesmbutler@pathwayscollege.org
Patrick RoundhillPhysical and Environmental Sciencepatrickroundhill@pathwayscollege.org
Sindy Park Mathematicsspark@pathwayscollege.org
Tom Zaragoza Cultural Anthropologytzaragoza@pathwayscollege.org

Staff

NameTitleEmail Address
Melinda LesterChief Academic Officer/Chancellormlester@pathwayscollege.org
Veronica LopezAdministrative Assistantvlopez@pathwayscollege.org
William MendozaCollege Admissions Coordinatorwmendoza@pathwayscollege.org
Elizabeth PriceManager of Assessment and Accreditationeprice@pathwayscollege.org
Tim ShortOnline Advocate and Instructional Designer tshort@pathwayscollege.org
Lia ThomasLibrarianliathomas@pathwayscollege.org